1 pixel 1 empty pixel
This is a decorative photo newsbg

Municipal Economic Development Offices

Our nine local municipalities can also provide additional information and economic development services directly related to business within their municipality. Invest in York often works in partnership with these economic development offices to help you with your business expansion needs.

Town of Aurora

100 John West Way, P.O. Box 1000
Aurora, ON L4G 6J1
Tel: 1-800-269-3753
Fax: 905-727-4993
Email: ecdev@aurora.ca

Town of East Gwillimbury

19000 Leslie Street
Sharon, ON L0G 1V0
Tel: 905-478-4282 x3806
Fax: 905-478-8545
Email: customerservice@eastgwillimbury.ca

Town of Georgina

26557 Civic Centre Road, R. R. #2
Keswick, ON L4P 3G1
Tel: 905-476-4301 x312
Fax: 905-476-8100
Email: kstone@georgina.ca

Township of King

2075 King Road
King City, ON L7B 1A1
Tel: 905-833-5321 x262
Fax: 905-833-2300
Email: ecdev@king.ca

City of Markham

101 Town Centre Boulevard
Markham, ON L3R 9W3
Tel: 905-475-4871
Fax: 905-475-4888
Email: edoinfo@markham.ca

Town of Newmarket

395 Mulock Drive, P. O. Box 328, Stn. Main
Newmarket, ON L3Y 4X7
Tel: 1-877-550-5575
Fax: 905-953-5136
Email: ckallio@newmarket.ca

City of Richmond Hill

225 East Beaver Creek Road, Box 300
Richmond Hill, ON L4C 4Y5
Tel: 1-800-780-7831
Fax: 905-771-2406
Email: ecdev@richmondhill.ca

City of Vaughan

2141 Major Mackenzie Drive
Vaughan, ON L6A 1T1
Tel: 905-832-8585 x8093
Fax: 905-832-6248
Email: ecdev@vaughan.ca

Town of Whitchurch-Stouffville

111 Sandiford Drive
Stouffville, ON L4A 0Z8
Tel: 905-640-1910 x2262
Fax: 905-640-7957
Email: david.tuley@townofws.ca